Concealed carry questions

huffranger

Founding Member
Founding Member

USMCDI

Founding Member
Founding Member
All the time

Why? Because I've been through too much shit not to.

Glock 19, pull trigger go bang and not a little bitch weapon.

Holster, some POS that we all got from the lowest bidder that supplied 3d Bn 6th Marines that has been with me for every Iraq tour made for a Beretta M9. As long as it holds the weapon and nobody ever knows you have one, you're good.

★★★★★ Legendary Member
I carry every day all day.

1911 commander length in 45 ACP, it's like a Glock but for men. :cool:

I use an iwb 99% of the time, my current holster is an Alessi that I've been using for 9 years so far.

Attachments

1911alessi01mb8.jpg

Biglunch

Founding Member
Founding Member
carry an xdm.45 3.8 with a crossbreed iwb holster.
my brother carry's the exact set up you speak of and likes it

johnr

Founding Member
Founding Member
I do not carry very often at all, but do have an array of .40's in each of my vehicles. mrs johnr took hers out of her Explorer, she for personal reasons does not want to carry one in her vehicle, but does have a class 2 permit.

I only have one holster, cant remember the brand, but it fits on the inside of my belt, and is easily concealed. I have walked around with it a very few times, I find it comfortable, but hot in the small of my back.

The reason I have almost exclusively .40's is the simply fact that I only have to keep one size bullet readily available.

ndlongshot

Founding Member
Founding Member
What do you guys do for work that you can carry? I have to dress business casual so it makes it a bit difficult to conceal, especially with a tucked in shirt. Even though my workplace is gun friendly, it still makes me nervous putting it out there.

And I prefer having one in my vehicle as well, but break-ins/theft concern me.

FishReaper

Founding Member
Founding Member