FNG

eyehunter

After reading through the threads here, I'm a little worried what I got myself into, but here goes nothing... I moved to Little Minneapolis (Fargo) from Minneapolis. I am not much of a hunter, but love to fish. Hoping to get some pointers on lakes to check out around the Fargo area for some good Walleyes, perch and crappies. I'm still relatively new to fishing so any pointers would be appreciated as well (willing to share tips for beers)

To answer some of the questions I've seen in previous posts:

My dog's tail isn't docked
I love Beer and drinking it in the garage. I don't have a wife I have to answer to
I love boobs
I hate Wisconsin and everything in it. I had a former roommate from Wisconsin and he just confirmed my hatred.

luvcatchingbass

Founding Member
Founding Member
Huh.
What kind of dog
What is your beer choice
Any preference on booby types
And for your information they are called Sconis.
In your opinion do glitter/sparkling boats catch more fish than ones without the bling?

- - - Updated - - -

And Welcome

eyehunter

He is a pitbull terrier.
Any beer that is cold.
Not too picky on boob type, either
I will be sure to refer to them as Sconis in the future
My boat doesn't have any bling, but hasn't been too lucky, so maybe that is the issue.

eyehunter

Thanks Vollmer! I didn't realize there was a problem with fake accounts until I started looking through other threads, but then wasn't sure how I could confirm I was real. Hoping to get out on the ice soon here

Kickemup

Founding Member
Founding Member
Welcome. Thank god V runs a kick ass site. If we were on the old site we would of all been deleted by now and just the fng would be taking over.

lunkerslayer

Founding Member
Founding Member
Not all of us would of been deleted those with special treatment would of been able to run rampant doing whatever they wanted. Stop bashing the other site unless you are going to give the new guy all the facts.