New to nda

Chefwayne33

Hello all, new to the site, I promise to post lots of reports of how many fish I don't catch, maybe we can keep a tally on how much equipment I donate to the river

guywhofishes

Founding Member
Founding Member
new member? or current member feeding some psychosis that liquor brings on?

only time will tell

Chefwayne33

I'm a trained chef went to school been cooking for 14 years, and whereas booze may have once affected my concept of time it no longer does, I'm excited to be apart of this group seems like you guys have lots of fun. I just moved to north Dakota a year and a half ago and didn't start fishing here until middle of August last year. I grew up on Lake Michigan so I've spent most of my time trolling for salmon and trout, never fished for walleyes until I moved here and they are proving to be a bit tricky for me from shore. I got a late start last year I'm hoping this year I can get into them a little bit.

lunkerslayer

Founding Member
Founding Member
Where do you live now? Do you reel retrieve with your left or right hand? Whats your opinion on blue platers and sconis? Do you like slot limits and closed spring fishing during spawning. How about docking or not docking your dogs tails, do you like pickled mushky, are you a member of a country club and drink root beer from a Dixie cup

Last edited:

Walleye_Chaser

Founding Member
Founding Member
Welcome! and get ready. It'll be nice to have a trained chef as well. Walleyes early in the year are generally much easier than in August

pointer

Founding Member
Founding Member
welcome , What part of the state are you located sure there is soimebody else in that part that will be able to lend a few tips and pointers

Chefwayne33