Walleye with the old Jig N Leech | Post cold-front Walleye!


Walleye with the old Jig N Leech | Post cold-front Walleye!
Walleye with the old Jig N Leech | Post cold-front Walleye! (???)
05-31-2021 at 05:08 PM
Uploaded by Vollmer

Rating: 0 after 0 votes

Fishing videos
Favorites: 0 - Views: 66
Comments: 0



Tags:
Walleye do NOT like cold front systems! BUT!! If you look really hard you can still find them stacked up. I like to find them just a bit deeper from their normal spring spots. Sometimes just sliding off to the edge of the first break line in the lake will be the ticket!!

~~Clayton Schick Outdoors Merch~~
http://www.claytonschickoutdoors.com
https://clayton-schick-outdoors-3.cr...ng/jig-n-minna

Catch and Cook --- https://www.catchandcook.net/?ref=Clayton

~~Gear Used in Video~~

Acme Tackle --- https://www.acmetackle.com/
Kailin's Rattlin' Google Eye Live Bait Jigs

Lure Net --- https://www.lurenet.com/ --- Use Code -Clayton15-

Savage Gear --- https://savagegear-americas.com/
Battletek Walleye Spinning Rods

Humminbird --- https://www.humminbird.com
Humminbird Helx 12 G3N
Humminbird Helix 10 G4N
MEGA 360

Minn Kota --- https://www.minnkotamotors.com
80lb Terrova 24volt I-pilot
3 Bank Precision Charger

Striker Brands --- https://strikerbrands.com/

Sufix Line --- https://www.rapala.com/sufix-line/

Dakota Lithium Batteries --- https://www.dakotalithium.com/

Aqua Vu --- https://www.aquavu.com/?ref=claytonschick

Whitecap Splash Guards --- https://www.whitecapmfg.com

~~Cameras~~
Canon XA40
Canon G7Xii
Go Pro 7 Black
Go Pro 5 Black
Go Pro 5 Black

~~Music~~
http://www.epidemicsound.com/

~~Facebook~~
https://www.facebook.com/csoutdoors/

~~Instagram~~
https://www.instagram.com/claytonschickoutdoors/

#GetOutside #Walleye #ClaytonSchickOutdoors
Submit Comment


  1. This media has no comments...
NodakAngler - Member Videos


About Nodak Angler

    NodakAngler is a community of outdoors enthusiasts. Our primary focus is to provide a great place for North Dakota sportsmen to gather, discuss, and participate. All are welcome.

Business & Contact

Follow us on

Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube