Amazing Day of Walleye Fishing!! | Last Mountain Lake Ep 2


Amazing Day of Walleye Fishing!! | Last Mountain Lake Ep 2
Amazing Day of Walleye Fishing!! | Last Mountain Lake Ep 2 (???)
06-30-2021 at 09:55 AM
Uploaded by Vollmer

Rating: 0 after 0 votes

Fishing videos
Favorites: 0 - Views: 96
Comments: 0



Tags:
Walleye fishing for Giants is still on the agenda for this video!! Records were set on this day as I chased my Top 5 biggest Walleye for the day!! Last Mountain lakes continues to be such an amazing trophy fishery!! Make sure you take care of the fish there so we have it for years to come!

G&S Marina --- http://bit.ly/2OtWlvk
1-866-334-3306

~~Clayton Schick Outdoors Merch~~
http://www.claytonschickoutdoors.com
https://clayton-schick-outdoors-3.cr...ng/jig-n-minna

Catch and Cook --- https://www.catchandcook.net/?ref=Clayton

~~Gear Used in Video~~

Acme Tackle --- https://www.acmetackle.com/

Savage Gear --- https://savagegear-americas.com/

Lure Net --- https://www.lurenet.com/ --- Use Code -Clayton15-

Humminbird --- https://www.humminbird.com
Humminbird Helx 12 G3N
Humminbird Helix 10 G4N
MEGA 360

Minn Kota --- https://www.minnkotamotors.com
80lb Terrova 24volt I-pilot
3 Bank Precision Charger

Striker Brands --- https://strikerbrands.com/

Sufix Line --- https://www.rapala.com/sufix-line/

Dakota Lithium Batteries --- https://www.dakotalithium.com/

Aqua Vu --- https://www.aquavu.com/?ref=claytonschick

Whitecap Splash Guards --- https://www.whitecapmfg.com

~~Cameras~~
Canon XA40
Canon G7Xii
Go Pro 7 Black
Go Pro 5 Black
Go Pro 5 Black

~~Music~~
http://www.epidemicsound.com/

~~Facebook~~
https://www.facebook.com/csoutdoors/

~~Instagram~~
https://www.instagram.com/claytonschickoutdoors/

#GetOutside #Walleye #ClaytonSchickOutdoors
Submit Comment


  1. This media has no comments...
NodakAngler - Member Videos


About Nodak Angler

    NodakAngler is a community of outdoors enthusiasts. Our primary focus is to provide a great place for North Dakota sportsmen to gather, discuss, and participate. All are welcome.

Business & Contact

Follow us on

Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube