Pickup Lines

Chas'n Tail

Founding Member
Founding Member
Why not help our fellow brethren out. I've been out of the game a while but i'll start.

You tired? Cuz you've been running through my mind all day long.
Did it hurt? Falling from heaven.
If I'm hammered...
JESUS H THOSE ARE BIG!
Or now days....
mmmm, are those tacos I smell? (and it's actually tacos)

MuskyManiac

Founding Member
Founding Member
My buddies bet me that I wouldn't be able to start a conversation with the best looking person in the bar. Want to buy some drinks with their money?

Captain Ahab

Founding Member
Founding Member
Walk up ask: What are you shy or something? They: no, why? You: I've been over there most of the night and you haven't come over and talked to me. I'm...

KDM

Founding Member
Founding Member
Best one I've ever heard COST me 50 bucks!!! When I was an E-3 and in tech school, a buddy bet each of us (there were 14 of us in our posse) that within 10 minutes of walking into this bar, he'd be having sex. We all, of course, threw the BS flag and got out our cash. He matched each bet on the spot and a neutral party held the wampum. This SOB walked into the bar, walked right over to the first table that contained just women and said........"Good Evening ladies, my name is Steve, I'm 21 years old, in the military, physically fit, and have no baggage. Would any of you fine looking ladies like to have sex with me?" The woman across the table asked him to turn around, which he did and then to our amazement, SAID SURE!!!!!! They proceeded out to the van hand in hand and got busy. The official buzzer sounded at about 4 FRIGGIN MINUTES when the van started rockin'!! I will NEVER forget that one........EVER!!! I guess the direct approach has some merit sometimes.

scrotcaster

Founding Member
Founding Member
walk up..hey pretty thang, if you want six inches of hard c__k, me and "friends name" will be waiting in the parking lot.
hahahahahahaah,,,,, would get some funny looks lol

LBrandt