NDSU not immune to PC Police

camper

Founding Member
Founding Member
I'm not a UND grad. I'm an NDSU grad that is fed up with his bullshit.

I'm not a UND or NDSU grad and I think he's doing a great job. My son goes to NDSU and thinks he's doing a great job. He's on pace to graduate in 4 years and has an internship at a top engineering firm in Fargo.

guywhofishes

Founding Member
Founding Member
I'm not a UND or NDSU grad and I think he's doing a great job. My son goes to NDSU and thinks he's doing a great job. He's on pace to graduate in 4 years and has an internship at a top engineering firm in Fargo.

I agree your son is doing welll

but if bresciani is doing such a great job your son shouldn't be such a rare jewel in the student body - NDSU's reason for being is to teach

"With rates of 25.2% and 56.1% for on-time (two or four years depending on the degree) graduations and overall graduation rates, respectively, North Dakota State University - Main Campus does an average job of graduating its students on-time and an above average job at graduating students overall.

Based on the caliber of students that attend North Dakota State University - Main Campus we would expect an overall graduation rate of 63.7%, however, students are graduating at a rate that is 7.6% lower than that. Therefore, North Dakota State University - Main Campus is performing below average at graduating students, based upon those students' anticipated academic achievement in college. "

http://www.collegefactual.com/colle...mpus/academic-life/graduation-and-retention/#

dean nelson

Founding Member
Founding Member