ICAST 2015 Starts Today

MuskyManiac

Founding Member
Founding Member
Joined
Apr 23, 2015
Posts
3,660
Likes
195
Points
313
Location
Grand Forks, ND
ICAST, the largest sportsfishing trade show starts today. Here's where they introduce all the new equipment we'll see later this fall and next year.

http://www.icastfishing.org/

Follow the link to read press releases of all the new and cool stuff.

Already Yeti has announced a new 210 cooler and Rambler Lowball glass. :cool:

Lowrance is going to come out with 3D structure scan too! (I swear if you buy a new unit they come out with something different the next day)

 
Last edited:


MuskyManiac

Founding Member
Founding Member
Thread starter
Joined
Apr 23, 2015
Posts
3,660
Likes
195
Points
313
Location
Grand Forks, ND
2015 ICAST New Product Showcase Award Winners

ICAST 2015 Overall Best of Show – eddyline kayaks
Product: eddyline C-135 YakAttack Edition
Media Contact: Tom Remsing
remsing@eddyline.com

Best of Show – Freshwater Rod – G. Loomis, Inc.
Product: E6X Bass
Media Contact: John Mazurkiewicz
jpmazurk@ameritech.net


Best of Show – Saltwater Rod – St. Croix Rods
Product: Avid Inshore
Media Contact:
Rich Belanger richb@stcroixrods.com


Best of Show – Fly Fishing Rod – St. Croix Rods
Product: Mojo Bass Fly
Media Contact: Rich Belanger
richb@stcroixrods.com


Best of Show – Freshwater Reel – Shimano American Corporation
Product: STRADIC C3000HG-K
Media Contact: John Mazurkiewicz
jpmazurk@ameritech.net


Best of Show – Saltwater Reel – Pure Fishing, Inc.
Product: PENN Clash
Media Contact: Ron Giudice
ron@blueherron.com


Best of Show – Fly Reel – Pure Fishing, Inc.
Product: New Pflueger Medalist Fly Reel
Media Contact: Ron Giudice
ron@blueherron.com


Best of Show – Hard Lure – Savage Gear
Product: Hard Shrimp
Media Contact: Brandon Cotton
brandon.cotton@okumafishing.com


Best of Show – Soft Lure – Koppers Fishing
Product: LIVETARGET Hollow Body Sunfish
Media Contact: Tom Chopin
tom@kopperfishing.com


Best of Show – Lifestyle Apparel – Under Armour, Inc.
Product: UA Storm Covert Pant
Media Contact: Eddie Stevenson
eddie@driftwoodmedia.com


Best of Show – Technical Apparel – Lifeshirt
Product: Aegis Lifeshirt
Media Contact: Jim Emmons
jemmons@lifeshirt.com [/EMAIL]


Best of Show – Boating Accessories – YETI Coolers
Product: YETI Hopper 20
Media Contact:
Mike May mikemay@backbonemedia.com


Best of Show – Boats – eddyline kayaks
Product: eddyline C-135 YakAttack Edition
Media Contact: Tom Remsing
remsing@eddyline.com


Best of Show – Combo – Lew’s Fishing Tackle
Product: Mach 1 Combo
Media Contact:
Gary Dollahon gary@dollahonpr.com


Best of Show – Electronics –Johnson Outdoors
Product: Humminbird HELIX 7 SI
Media Contact:
Jim Edlund jim@traditionsmedia.com


Best of Show – Eyewear – Costa
Product: Rooster
Media Contact: Liza Jones
liza@fullcirclepr.com


Best of Show – Fishing Accessory
– RinseKit
Product: RinseKit
Media Contact: Whitney Coombs
whitney@verdepr.com


Best of Show – FishSmart – Release Ruler
Product: Freshwater Release Rulers
Media Contact: Neilson Paty
neilson@jettyproductions.com


Best of Show – Fly Fishing Accessory – Simms Fishing Products
Product: G3 Guide Stockingfoot
Media Contact: Rich Hohne
rhohne@simmsfishig.com


Best of Show – Footwear – Simms Fishing Products
Product: Current Shoes
Media Contact: Rich Hohne
rhohne@simmsfishig.com


Best of Show – Giftware – YOLOtek
Product:powerStick
Media Contact: Christian Corley
christian@yolotek.com


Best of Show – Kids’ Tackle – Steinhauser, LLC
Product: Tangle-FREE Combo
Media Contact: Ralph Duda
rduda@lilanglers.com


Best of Show – Line – PowerPro
Product: Maxcuatro
Media Contact: John Mazurkiewicz
jpmazurk@ameritech.net [/EMAIL]


Best of Show – Tackle Management – Eposeidon Outdoor Adventures, Inc.
Product: KastKing Rack ‘em Up Rod Racks
Media Contact: Tom Gahan
tgahan@eposeidon.com


Best of Show – Terminal Tackle – Eagle Claw Fishing Tackle
Product: Lazer Sharp Fillet Knife
Media Contact: Nickie Kiefer
nkiefer@eagleclaw.com



ICAST 2016 will be held at the Orange County Convention Center, Orlando, Fla., July 12 – 15, 2016.

For complete ICAST information, visit ICASTfishing.org.
 

guywhofishes

Founding Member
Founding Member
Joined
Apr 21, 2015
Posts
28,807
Likes
4,402
Points
958
Location
Faaargo, ND
Geez... Live Target is on fire.

Best of Show – Soft Lure – Koppers Fishing
Product: LIVETARGET Hollow Body Sunfish


hollowbody.jpg


- - - Updated - - -

 

Recent Posts

Friends of NDA

Top Posters of the Month

  • This month: 189
  • This month: 164
  • This month: 83
  • This month: 78
  • This month: 75
  • This month: 75
  • This month: 71
  • This month: 59
  • This month: 57
  • This month: 56
Top Bottom