Fas-Top Tonneau Cover?

Sluggo

Founding Member
Founding Member
Anyone have a Fas-Top pickup box cover? They are made and installed by Bismarck Canvas Co. Do you like it?

Muzzytipped

Founding Member
Founding Member
Heard on the radio this morning they are on sale. MSRP $459.99 on sale for $289.00

I have no personal experience to offer.

Ruddy Duck

Honored Member
Sorry no real world experience but the topper ones looked really slick when I looked at them at last year's sports show.

Sluggo

Founding Member
Founding Member
Heard on the radio this morning they are on sale. MSRP $459.99 on sale for $289.00

I have no personal experience to offer.

I heard that as well which is why I am considering it. They have some pics on their website but I don't know much about these type of covers, never had one on a truck, so was wondering if one is as good as the other or if there is some pros and cons like most things.

sierra1995

Founding Member
Founding Member
Also heard the ad, i'd be curious to see the difference between them and others like Access.

JayKay

Founding Member
Founding Member
I heard that as well which is why I am considering it. They have some pics on their website but I don't know much about these type of covers, never had one on a truck, so was wondering if one is as good as the other or if there is some pros and cons like most things.

I saw three trucks at Grant Marsh Boat Ramp, parked side-by-side with these toppers on them. They must have liked them.

Sluggo

Founding Member
Founding Member
I saw three trucks at Grant Marsh Boat Ramp, parked side-by-side with these toppers on them. They must have liked them.

Thanks but I would not get the "Topper" version, I am considering the "Tonneau" cover they make. Apparently they are not real popular amongst this group :)

Maddog

★★★★★ Legendary Member
This is what I have. I love it and would buy it again.

full tilt.jpg

guywhofishes

Founding Member
Founding Member