SB 2315 - In Cmte 3/14 - ACTION REQUIRED!

Crankn

Founding Member
Founding Member
Why does what I do for a living have anything to do with it. You can run me down and complain! I haven’t said one thing bad about hunters! So fess up what kind of work you in. I don’t lump any hunters together because I’m not that way!

eyexer

Founding Member
Founding Member
Why does what I do for a living have anything to do with it. You can run me down and complain! I haven’t said one thing bad about hunters! So fess up what kind of work you in. I don’t lump any hunters together because I’m not that way!
i don’t know or care what you do for a living. Doesn’t make a shit but of difference in this discussion

roosterfish

★★★ Legendary Member
yeah i agree with some on all sides but this reminds me of civil war days!! Only difference is they solved the problems.

Crankn

Founding Member
Founding Member
No civil war. I don’t want SB2315 and many farmers don’t want it. I just object on how eyexer and some other guys on this site always jump on the farmers. Most of us are sportsman also!

eyexer

Founding Member
Founding Member
The term landowners was being used not farmers from what I recall. You don’t have to be a farmer to be a landowner. But speaking of farmers they always lump all hunters together so I guess it’s an eye for an eye. And until I see and landowners or farmers or whatever coming out in the media opposed to this then it’ll fall on deaf ears

roosterfish

★★★ Legendary Member